Thursday, 17 December 2009

Leaving 'Thai-Style'...

I'm not a big fan of goodbyes... never have been. I like the way they drop it in Thailand... just get up and leave... no goodbye, no explanation... just go. If you say goodbye then that suggests you'll never see those people again.

I'll be back soon enough. So no goodbyes... just get up tomorrow morning and go.....

1 comment:

  1. I know exactly what you mean. When I have an idea in my head I just have to go and do it there and then; there's no time to do the circuit and say goodbyes. If they're friends enough, they know the score.

    ReplyDelete